

# INAUGURAL **EVENT**

# **IAStructE Student's Chapter, Earthquake** Engineering Research Centre, IIIT Hyderabad

#### **Guest of Honour**



Mr. Manoj Mittal President, IAStructE

**Guest of Honour** 



**Prof. R. Pradeep Kumar** Vice President, IAStructE South Region

#### **Chief Guest**



**Dr. Mahesh Tandon** Past President, IAStructE

**Special Invitee** 



Dr. Shilpa Pal Associate Professor DTU

### **29 August** 2022

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm (IST)

#### **PROGRAMME SCHEDULE**

Welcome Address **Prof. R. Pradeep Kumar** 

**Presidential Address** Mr. Manoj Mittal

**Inaugural Address Prof. Mahesh Tandon** 

> **Guest Address Dr. Shilpa Pal**

Introduction to Executive Commitee & Vote of Thanks

Dr. P. Pravin Kumar V. Rao

### **Executive Committee**



Dr. P. Pravin Kumar **Venkat Rao** (Faculty Advisor) **Assistant Professor, EERC IIIT** Hyderabad



Mr. Bharat Prakke Convener



Co-Convener



Mr. Arpan Singh



Ms. Y. Lakshmi Supriya Treasurer



Mr. Saumic **Araiyer** Member



Ms. Pooja T. Gaulkar Member



Ms. Guduru Harika Member



Mr. Vishwanath Singh Member



Ms. Vankayala Rishika Member

**Event Mode – Online** Looking forward to your active participation!



